Skip to content

Orion Corporation: Jukka Ylppö Vice Chairman of the Board of Directors. Compositions of Board committees

The Board of Directors of Orion Corporation, which was elected today at the Annual General Meeting of the Shareholders, has re-elected Jukka Ylppö as Vice Chairman.
The compositions of the Board committees were decided to be as follows:
Audit Committee:
Vesa Puttonen (Chairman)
Eero Karvonen
Jukka Ylppö
Compensation Committee:
Matti Kavetvuo (Chairman)
Vesa Puttonen
Hannu Syrjänen
R&D Committee:
Leena Palotie (Chairman)
Eero Karvonen
Matti Kavetvuo
The members to the Nomination Committee will be elected later.
All the members are independent of the company and its significant shareholders.
Orion Corporation
Timo Lappalainen                  Olli Huotari
President and CEO               Senior Vice President, Corporate Functions
OMX Nordic Exchange Helsinki
Orion Corporation
Orionintie 1A, FI-02200 Espoo