Skip to content

Composition of the Nomination Committee of Orion Corporation

The Board of Directors of Orion Corporation has appointed the following persons to the Nomination Committee of the company:  

Kari Jussi Aho
Erkki Etola
Petteri Karttunen
Matti Kavetvuo
Timo Maasilta
Harri Sailas
Seppo Salonen
Jukka Ylppö.
Timo Maasilta was elected Chairman of the Committee.
The term of the Nomination Committee shall end at the closing of the next Annual General Meeting of the company.
The essentials of the working order of the Nomination Committee are provided in the Corporate Governance in the Orion Group document, available on the Orion Group homepage, in the section addressed to Investors:
Orion Corporation
Jukka Viinanen                Olli Huotari
President and CEO          Senior Vice President, Corporate Functions
Contact person:
Jukka Viinanen, President and CEO, phone +358 10 426 3710
OMX Nordic Exchange Helsinki
Orion Corporation
Orionintie 1A, 02200 Espoo