Skip to content

Board of Directors of Kronans Droghandel

Chairman: Jukka Viinanen
Vice Chairman: Eero Hautaniemi
Members: Eva Andrén Forsmark, Karin Bernadotte, Susan Claesgård, Anders Cornelius, Risto Kanerva, Sten Niklasson and Niklas Prager  
Deputy members: Stefan Dahlqvist, Dick Holmgren, Olli Huotari, Ulf Janzon, Margareta Johansson, Heikki Salo and Nikolaj Sørensen.
Eero Hautaniemi, Karin Bernadotte and Niklas Prager are new members instead of former members Pauli Torkko, Lars Gunneflo and Lars Olofsson.  Stefan Dahlqvist, Ulf Janzon and Nikolaj Sørensen are new deputy members instead of former deputy members Britta Holmgren, Anders Larsson and Christopher Round.
Kronans Droghandel AB contributed about 37 percent to the 2005 consolidated net sales of the Orion Group, thereby being a significant subsidiary in the Group, in accordance with the rules of the Helsinki Stock Exchange.
Orion Corporation
Jukka Viinanen                                        Olli Huotari
President and CEO                                  General Counsel
Helsinki Exchanges
Orion Corporation
Corporate Administration
Orionintie 1A, 02200 Espoo