Skip to content

Vice Chairman and Committees of the Board of Directors of Orion Corporation

The members of the committees of the Board are the same as previously, as follows:
Audit committee
Vesa Puttonen (Chairman)
Eero Karvonen
Olli Riikkala
Salary committee
Matti Kavetvuo (Chairman)
Erkki Etola
Heikki Vapaatalo
R&D committee
Leena Palotie (Chairman)
Eero Karvonen
Heikki Vapaatalo.
Based on an evaluation, the Board of Directors has determined that all the members are independent of the company and its significant shareholders.
Orion Corporation
Jukka Viinanen                                        Olli Huotari
President and CEO                                 General Counsel
Helsinki Exchanges
Orion Corporation
Corporate Administration
Orionintie 1A, 02200 Espoo