

Proposal by the Board of Directors to the AGM 2010 concerning the decision on the number of members to be elected to the Board of Directors and the election of the members and the Chairman of the Board

In accordance with the recommendation by the Nomination Committee of Orion Corporation, the following proposal is presented by the Board of Directors to the AGM on 24 March 2010:

The number of the members of the Board of Directors would be six.

The present members, i.e. Sirpa Jalkanen, Eero Karvonen, Matti Kavetvuo, Hannu Syrjänen and Jukka Ylppö would be re-elected and Heikki Westerlund would be elected as a new member for the next term of office. Hannu Syrjänen would be elected as Chairman.

Espoo, 9 February 2010

Orion Corporation Board of Directors